Roundup of Events for Bootstrappers in August 2022

Roundup of Events for Bootstrappers in August 2022. Online events are offered online at no charge, face to face events have a fee.

Roundup of Events for Bootstrappers in August 2022

We offer online Bootstrappers Breakfasts® events in three time zones and host face to face events as well. These events are for “entrepreneurs who eat problems for breakfast.”®

We have a eleven events on offer this month to help you move your business forward. Join us as your interests dictate and your schedule permits.

We are looking for entrepreneurs to share lessons learned: If you have reached a milestone in your entrepreneurial journey and would like to share lessons learned, please contact Theresa Shafer (tshafer@skmurphy.com) to explore scheduling a short briefing at a Bootstrapper Breakfast or a talk at a Lean Culture event. You must have attended a Bootstrapper Breakfast or Lean Culture event to be considered.

events for bootstrappers in august 2022

Tue Aug 2 8:00 am PDT Las Vegas Bootstrappers Breakfast In Person at Bungalow Coffee Company
https://www.meetup.com/bootstrappers-breakfast-las-vegas-startups/events/jknpssydclbdb/

Fri Aug 5 9:00 am CDT Fort Worth  Bootstrappers Breakfast In Person at Ol’ South Pancake House
https://www.meetup.com/fort-worth-bootstrappers-breakfast-meetup-group/events/wzvmvsydclbhb/

Fri Aug 5 9:00 am PDT Silicon Valley Bootstrapper Breakfast Online
https://www.meetup.com/bootstrappers-breakfast-sv/events/xxwxqsydclbhb/

Mon Aug 8 3:00 pm PDT Drop-In Mastermind: Non-Fiction Writers Group (Online)
https://www.meetup.com/bayareamastermind/events/wsdvtsydclblb/

Thu Aug 11 8:00 am PDT Silicon Valley Mastermind Drop-In Meeting (Online)
https://www.meetup.com/bayareamastermind/events/hpvgrsydclbpb/

Fri Aug 12 8:30 am PDT San Francisco Bootstrappers Breakfast (In Person)
https://www.meetup.com/bootstrappers-breakfast-san-francisco/events/qrvgvsydclbqb/

Tue Aug 16 8:00 am PDT Silicon Valley Bootstrapper Breakfast Online
https://www.meetup.com/bootstrappers-breakfast-sv/events/flphwsydclbvb/

Thu Aug 18 8:30 am CDT / 9:30am EDT / 6:30 am PDT Chicago Bootstrappers Online
https://www.meetup.com/bootstrappers-breakfast-chicago/events/mkvwnsydclbxb/

Fri Aug 19 9:30 am PST Mtn View Bootstrapper Breakfast (In Person) Red Rock
https://www.meetup.com/bootstrappers-breakfast-sv/events/wqxgqsydclbzb/

Fri Aug 26 9:00 am PDT Silicon Valley Bootstrapper Breakfast Online
https://www.meetup.com/bootstrappers-breakfast-sv/events/xtphwsydclbjc/

Tue Aug 30 8:30 am EDT / 7:30 CDT / 5:30 am PDT East Coast Bootstrappers Online
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/august-east-coast-virtual-bootstrappers-breakfast-tickets-391816402407

Lightning Round Question for August 2022

Our lightning round question this month: What is your recipe for getting things done? Ideas are easy, it’s the 99% perspiration that seems to take most of the time.

See also “Getting Work Done: Leveraging Calendars, Tasks Lists and Project Plans.

Trademarks: “Bootstrapper Breakfast” and “Entrepreneurs Who Eat Problems For Breakfast” are registered trademarks of SKMurphy, Inc.

Image Credit: Laptop Startup Vision on Pixabay, Geralt

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top