Roundup of Events for Bootstrappers in June 2021

Roundup of Events for Bootstrappers in June 2021. Online events are offered online at no charge, face to face events have a fee.

Roundup of Events for Bootstrappers in June 2021

Coming out of our shelter in placeWe offer online Bootstrappers Breakfasts® events in three time zones. All of these events are online and offered at no charge for for “entrepreneurs who eat problems for breakfast.”

Thu-May-27 11am PDT / 2pm EDT Lean Culture Online
Topic: Reality-Based Business Leadership & Management Training for the 4th Industrial Revolution
Speaker Robert DeNeve
Register: https://www.meetup.com/lean-culture/events/277162930/

Fri-May-28 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 noon EDT Silicon Valley Bootstrappers Breakfast
Hosts: Sean Murphy and CJ Lipe
Register:  https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-SV/events/zwljfsycchblc/

Fri-Jun-4 9:30 am PDT/ 11:30 am EDT Silicon Valley Bootstrappers Breakfast–In Person In Palo Alto
Hosts: Sean Murphy and CJ Lipe
Register: https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-SV/events/cwljfsyccjbgb/

Wed-Jun-9 11 am PDT Lean Culture Online
Topic: Founders Journey: Lessons Learned
Speaker: Cindi Thompson
Register: https://www.meetup.com/lean-culture/events/278165757/

Fri-Jun-11 8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT San Francisco Bootstrappers Breakfast Online
Hosts: Jordan Geiman and Priyanka Lalwani
Register:  https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-San-Francisco/events/fxpbgsyccjbpb/

Tue-Jun-11 5:30am PDT/ 8:30am EDT East Coast Virtual Bootstrappers Breakfast
Host: Mike Krupit and Ralph Thorn
Register:  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/east-coast-bootstrappers-breakfast-tickets-156094317305

Tue-Jun 15 8:00 am PDT/11:00 am EDT Silicon Valley Bootstrappers Breakfast
Hosts: Sean Murphy and CJ Lipe
Register: https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-SV/events/bmzpfsyccjbtb/

Thu-Jun-17 6:30 am PDT / 8:30am CDT / 9:30am EDT Virtual Bootstrappers Breakfast Chicago
Host: Travis Johnson
Register:  https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-Chicago/events/xblthsyccjbwb/

Fri-Jun 25 9:00 am PDT/ Noon EDT Silicon Valley Bootstrappers Breakfast
Hosts: Sean Murphy and CJ Lipe
Register: https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-SV/events/zwljfsyccjbhc/

Photo Credit: (c) Kevin Murphy 2020; used with permission. We used this for April 2020 Roundup when we moved the breakfasts online,it seemed appropriate for this month now that we are facilitating face to face events again.

Trademarks: “Bootstrapper Breakfast” and “Entrepreneurs Who Eat Problems For Breakfast” are registered trademarks of SKMurphy, Inc.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *