Roundup of Events for Bootstrappers in May 2021. These events are all offered online at no charge.

Roundup of Events for Bootstrappers in May 2021

Looking ahead to Events for Bootstrappers in May 2021We offer online Bootstrappers Breakfasts® events in three time zones. All of these events are online and offered at no charge for for “entrepreneurs who eat problems for breakfast.”

Fri-Apr-30 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 noon EDT Silicon Valley Bootstrappers Breakfast
Hosts: Sean Murphy and CJ Lipe
Register: https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-SV/events/zwljfsyccgbnc/

Fri-May 7 8:30 am PDT/ 11:30 am EDT Silicon Valley Bootstrappers Breakfast
Hosts: Sean Murphy and CJ Lipe
Register: https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-SV/events/cwljfsycchbkb/

Tue-May-11 5:30am PDT/ 8:30am EDT East Coast Virtual Bootstrappers Breakfast
Host: Mike Krupit and Ralph Thorn
Register: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/east-coast-virtual-bootstrappers-breakfast-tickets-151652477643

Thu-May-12 11 am PDT Lean Culture
Topic: Seed Funding Without Loans: An Introduction to SBIR Grants
Speaker: Paul Scott
Register: https://www.meetup.com/lean-culture/events/277158227/

Fri-May-14 8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT San Francisco Bootstrappers Breakfast Online
Hosts: Jordan Geiman and Priyanka Lalwani
Register:  https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-San-Francisco/events/fxpbgsycchbsb/

Tue-May 18 8:00 am PDT/11:00 am EDT Silicon Valley Bootstrappers Breakfast
Hosts: Sean Murphy and CJ Lipe
Register: https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-SV/events/bmzpfsycchbxb/

Thu-May-20 6:30 am PDT / 8:30am CDT / 9:30am EDT Virtual Bootstrappers Breakfast Chicago
Host: Travis Johnson
Register: https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-Chicago/events/rznmrrycchbbc/

Fri-May 28 9:00 am PDT/ Noon EDT Silicon Valley Bootstrappers Breakfast
Hosts: Sean Murphy and CJ Lipe
Register: https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-SV/events/zwljfsycchblc/

Image Credit: “Binoculars” (c) Doug Berger used under creative commons.

Trademarks: “Bootstrapper Breakfast” and “Entrepreneurs Who Eat Problems For Breakfast” are registered trademarks of SKMurphy, Inc.