The Bootstrapper Breakfasts were started in October of 2006 by Sean Murphy. They were designed as a facilitated roundtable discussion that would entrepreneurs to compare notes, ask for perspectives and insights on challenges they were facing, and provide serious discussions for bootstrapping entrepreneurs who eat problems for breakfast. We are now in our 14th year of operation and rely on key volunteers such as Mike Krupit, Travis Johnson, Priyanka Lalwani, and Jordan Geiman to facilitate events beyond Silicon Valley.

Roundup of Events for Bootstrappers in December 2020

We offer online Bootstrappers Breakfast events in three time zones. Events for Bootstrappers in December 2020: Happy Holidays from Bootstrapper Breakfast
All of these events are online and offered at no charge.

Fri-Nov-27 9am PDT / Noon EDT  Silicon Valley Bootstrappers Breakfast
Hosts: Sean Murphy and CJ Lipe
Register:  https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-SV/events/xqhnpqybcpbkc/
Featured Attendee: Alastair Hood, Ph.D – Lessons Learned Bootstrapping an Analytics Startup

Fri-Dec-4 8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT Silicon Valley Bootstrappers Breakfast
Hosts: Sean Murphy and CJ Lipe
Register: https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-SV/events/kjtzkrybcqbgb/

Fri-Dec-11 8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT San Francisco Bootstrappers Breakfast Online
Hosts: Jordan Geiman and Priyanka Lalwani
Register: https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-San-Francisco/events/vptpkrybcqbpb/

Tue-Dec-15 5:30 am PDT / 8:30am EDT East Coast Bootstrappers Breakfast Online
Host: Mike Krupit
Register: https://www.meetup.com/philly-bootstrappers/events/274690915/

Tue-Dec-15 8:00am PDT/ 11:00 EDT Silicon Valley Bootstrappers Breakfast Online
Hosts: Sean Murphy and CJ Lipe
Register: https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-SV/events/mjnbsqybcqbtb/

Tue-Dec-29th 9am PDT/ 12noon EST Silicon Valley Bootstrappers Breakfast Online
Hosts: Sean Murphy and CJ Lipe
Register: https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-SV/events/xqhnpqybcqbhc/

Tue-Jan-5 8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT Silicon Valley Bootstrappers Breakfast
Hosts: Sean Murphy and CJ Lipe
Register: https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-SV/events/kjtzkrycccbcb/

SKMurphy Mastermind Open Houses

SKMurphy has two open houses for our paid Mastermind groups. You can get your questions answered about what’s involved in an SKMurphy Mastermind and meet others who are considering joining. The Bootstrapper Breakfasts are a great way to get perspectives on challenges you face, the Mastermind group allows you to meet with the same group of entrepreneurs twice a month for two hours so that over time everyone gets to know everyone else’s business quite well. Learn how a group of trusted peers can give you an extra competitive advantage in your business.

Trademarks: “Bootstrapper Breakfast” and “Entrepreneurs Who Eat Problems For Breakfast” are registered trademarks of SKMurphy, Inc.

This “Roundup of Events for Bootstrappers in December 2020” was published in the last week in November so we included the last breakfast in November as well as the first breakfast of 2021.