Roundup of Events for Bootstrappers in April 2021. These events are all offered online at no charge.

Roundup of Events for Bootstrappers in April 2021

We offer online Bootstrappers Breakfast events in three time zones. All of these events are online and offered at no charge.

These March events came in too late for our last roundup

Thu-Mar-25 11am PDT Lean Culture
Topic: Q&A with a VC/angel investor: Thomas Ahn
Speaker:  Thomas Ahn
Register: https://www.meetup.com/lean-culture/events/276126756/

Snow Plover image for networking for introvertsFri-Mar-26 8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT Silicon Valley Bootstrappers Breakfast “Networking for Introverts”
Hosts: Sean Murphy and CJ Lipe
Featured Attendee: Theresa Shafer will give a short briefing on “Networking for Introverts”
Register: https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-SV/events/zwljfsyccfbjc/

Sat-Mar-27 10am PDT SKMurphy Mastermind Open House
Hosts: Sean Murphy and Theresa Shafer
Register https://www.meetup.com/BayAreaMastermind/events/hdllgsyccfbkc/


Fri-Apr-2 5:30am PDT / 8:30am EDT Baltimore Bootstrapper Breakfast
Host: Shadeed Eleazer
Register: https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-Baltimore-Startups/events/277065267/
Topic: Q1 Business Audit: How to Form Profitable Strategic Partnerships

Fri-Apr-2 8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT Silicon Valley Bootstrappers Breakfast
Hosts: Sean Murphy and CJ Lipe
Register:  https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-SV/events/cwljfsyccgbdb/

Fri-Apr-9 8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT San Francisco Bootstrappers Breakfast Online
Hosts: Jordan Geiman and Priyanka Lalwani
Register:  https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-San-Francisco/events/fxpbgsyccgbmb/

Tue-Apr-13 5:30am PDT/ 8:30am EDT East Coast Virtual Bootstrappers Breakfast
Host: Mike Krupit and Ralph Thorn
Register: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/146644689213

Wed-Apr-14 7pm PDT Lean Culture
Topic: Awesome Coaching and Mentoring
Speaker: Vicky Hora
Register: https://www.meetup.com/lean-culture/events/277035154/

Thu-Apr-15 6:30am PDT / 8:30am CDT / 9:30am EDT Virtual Bootstrappers Breakfast Chicago
Host: Travis Johnson
Register: https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-Chicago/events/rznmrryccgbtb/

Tues-Apr 20 8:00am PDT / 11am  EDT Silicon Valley Bootstrappers Breakfast
Hosts: Sean Murphy and CJ Lipe
Register: https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-SV/events/bmzpfsyccgbbc/

Thu-Apr-22 12 noon PDT Lean Culture
Topic: From Needs to Opportunities: Decision-Making to Find New Products
Speaker:  Étienne Garbugli
Register: https://www.meetup.com/lean-culture/events/276609129/

Fri-Apr-30 9:00am PDT / 11:30am EDT Silicon Valley Bootstrappers Breakfast
Hosts: Sean Murphy and CJ Lipe
Register: https://www.meetup.com/Bootstrappers-Breakfast-SV/events/zwljfsyccgbnc/

SKMurphy Mastermind Open Houses

We have two open houses for our paid Mastermind groups. You can get your questions answered about what’s involved in an SKMurphy Mastermind and meet others who are considering joining. The Bootstrapper Breakfasts are a great way to get perspectives on challenges you face, the Mastermind group allows you to meet with the same group of entrepreneurs twice a month for two hours so that over time everyone gets to know everyone else’s business quite well. Learn how a group of trusted peers can give you an extra competitive advantage in your business.

Trademarks: “Bootstrapper Breakfast” and “Entrepreneurs Who Eat Problems For Breakfast” are registered trademarks of SKMurphy, Inc.

Photo Credit: (c) 2021 Dale Jantzen, used with permission